Providers & Employees

DailyMed provides trustworthy information about marketed drugs in the United States. DailyMed is the official provider of FDA label information (package inserts). This Web site provides a standard, comprehensive, up-to-date, look-up and download resource of medication content and labeling found in medication package inserts. The National Library of Medicine (NLM) provides this as a public service.

This label database includes information from dietary supplement labels for on- and off-market drugs. Labels include product information supplement facts and ingredients

DrugPortal is moving to PubChem in December 2022. Information on over 82,000 drugs from their entry in Clinical Trials through U.S. FDA approval and into the marketplace.

The LactMed® database contains information on drugs and other chemicals to which breastfeeding mothers may be exposed.

LiverTox® provides up-to-date, unbiased and easily accessed information on the diagnosis, cause, frequency, clinical patterns and management of liver injury attributable to prescription and nonprescription medications and selected herbal and dietary supplements.

A consumer health resource with over 800 diseases & conditions. The site is mirrored in Spanish and also contains drug & supplement information, a medical dictionary, and media tools such as images and videos.

The PharmGKB is a pharmacogenomics knowledge resource that encompasses clinical information including clinical guidelines and drug labels, potentially clinically actionable gene-drug associations and genotype-phenotype relationships. Managed by Stanford University and financially supported by NIH/NHGRI/NICHD.